Focused

Any advice I have been given over the past half-year has been to focus on myself.  As far as teaching and learning goes…there’s a LOT to learn about myself still.  Oh brother!

So, in this period of self-focus, I have learned a lot.  Sometimes, learning prompts change in one’s life.

Currently, I am focusing on teaching at a different level.  The university level.  This would not start until fall ’18.

There are a lot of options as far as schools go, but I am focused on one.  This is usually my style, to focus on one.  A wish or a dream.  I don’t want to jinx it, but it seems that I have a chance.  Maybe even a fighting chance.

Stay focused my friends.  And keep your hearts open!

Take care!

IMG_0524
I focus in the woods.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

