Hello, my name is Ms. S

I am starting this blog because I have opinions about education.  I believe that education should be meaningful for the learner.  That means something different for every learner.

My background is in teaching English as a New Language (which used to be called ESL.)  I am finishing my tenth year teaching in NY.  I have taught in two schools with very similar demographics.

I graduated from with my masters in TESOL and I am working on my post-masters.

I love teaching.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑